gamersguide.blogg.se

A blogg about being a gamer, a writer and a dreamer.

Darkest Dungeon

Kategori: Allmänt

Been a great Saturday!
Ate some good food with my wife and watched a good movie, then she helped me out with the rest of the card sorting from yesterday (she's the best wife, ever, I told you!) Then as she got tired and went to bed I felt the urge for some dungeon crawling and so I headed down the Darkest Dungeons.
 
 
 
Darkest Dungeon is a great Rogue-like Dungeon crawler with heavy focus on resource management, and it gave me some good inspiration for Projekt Vitiosus which will also be rather gloomy.
 
 
 
So I'll end this Saturday night with some writing while listening to some great music. Hope you all had an equally great Saturday!
 
Be well and sleep equally well!
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: